transition to the ISO9001 and 14001 2015 Standards

In mid September this year companies, who have not considered transitioning to the 2015 Standards from ISO9001 2008 and ISO14001 2004 standards, will lose their ISO certification and will then be required to go through the Stage 1 and Stage 2 assessment processes before their certification can be reinstated. There are only 3 months before the cut offf date so companies in this position need to act fast if they are going to avoid the additional cost of a complete reassessment.I can help companies through the transition process but they need to start the process in the near future as the certification companies are already very busy assessing companies that have updated their systems to meet the requirements of the 2015 Standards.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.